Mangalore Academy of Professional Studies

Mangalore

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC Committee Members 2019-2020

S	Name	Designation	Representation
r			
1.	Mrs. Shruthi Shetty	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Sri. Dinesh Kumar Alva	Chairman, Governing Council	Management
3.	Sri. Kiran Shetty	Director, All Seasons Catering Services	Employer
4.	Dr. Dharma P L	Professor, Dept. of Political Science, Mangalore University	Local Society
5.	Dr. Devi Prabha Alva	Faculty, Dept. of Commerce, St. Agnes College, Mangalore	Local Society
6.	CA. Usha Kiran Shenoy	Chairman, Academic Advisory Council, Maps College	Stake Holder
7.	Mr. Sudharshan	Chief General Manager (Imt. & Elect) Mangalore Refineries & Petrochemicals Ltd, Mangalore	Industry
8.	Dr. Prabhakar Neermarga	Faculty, Dept. of Commerce	Senior Faculty
9.	Mrs. Gayathri	HOD, Dept. of Commerce	Senior Faculty
10	Mrs. Mala Mahesh	HOD, Dept of Speech & Hearing	Senior Faculty
11	Mrs. Akshatha Shenoy	Faculty, Dept. of Commerce	Senior Faculty
12	Mr. Renwick Grigery Mendonca	Alumni Association	Alumni
13	Mrs. Deepa Shetty	Accounts Officer	Administration
14	Ms. Subi Sunil	II year BASLP	Student Representative
15	Mrs. Shana Mariyam. B	Co-ordinator	Faculty, Maps College

Mangglore Accedented Professional Studio